Regular Contributors

Sonny S. Patel, MPH
Editor-in-Chief
Sonny@HealthyMenToday.com

[column width=”47%” padding=”6%”]

Jenn Jackson, MPH
NutritionNerd@HealthyMenToday.com

Michael J Rovito, PhD, MA
Rovito@HealthyMenToday.com

Derek Smith, MBA
DSpecial@HealthyMenToday.com

Shaila Strayhorn, MPH (c)
Shaila@HealthyMenToday.com

April C. Tong, MPH
April@HealthyMenToday.com

[/column] [column width=”47%” padding=”0″]

TJ Williams, MBA
TDub@HealthyMenToday.com

Michael E. Kallen, MD
MKallen@HealthyMenToday.com

Maggie Chi, MPH
Maggie@HealthyMenToday.com

Ankur Patel
Ankur@HealthyMenToday.com

Linda Kormendi
Distinguished Intern
nutrishLin@HealthyMenToday.com

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s